Menu Plan Monday:

This has been a CRAZY STRESSFUL weekend.  We changed little man’s crib into a toddler bed.  He does not like it, actually he is terrified of it.  I don’t know why, but it SUCKS!  Hence the lack of posts this weekend.  I planned for two weeks this weekend, and I shopped for two weeks also.  I am hoping this will eliminate any midweek trips to the store.  I despise them.  Hope this plan can help your family too.

Monday Pizza Quesadillas with a romaine salad

Tuesday:  Parmesan Dijon Chicken with roasted brocoli

Wednesday:  Cheesy Chicken Chilaquiles in the deep covered baker

Thursday:  7 minute pork loin with oven roasted corn on the cob

Friday:  Baked tacos with black beans on the side

We have a busy weekend this weekend, so I probably won’t be doing too much cooking.  Maybe some baking, but I will share those as we get closer.

Enjoy!

This past weekend Little C and I made some pancakes.  I used my homemade pancake mix, and added a little yummy extra, CINNAMON!  It was so good.  He is such a good helper.  We made some to enjoy that morning, and then I made extras to freeze.  Just pop them into the toaster and they are good as new!

Leave a Reply

One Cheap Utah Chick

teaching you how to live rich on less

Whimsy at Heart

My heart for research gives you more time for whimsy.

Mother's Niche

My Journey Through Motherhood

See Cupcake Run

I only run to eat more cupcakes

Happy Being Healthy

Striving to live a healthy, happy life...one day at a time.

Not That Momma

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Real Mom Kitchen

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Simply Kierste Design Co.

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Eat at Home

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Mommy Hates Cooking

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

