Menu Plan Monday: August 27, 2012

After the day that I had today I think someone should cook for me all week!  I highly doubt that fairy will visit my house so I guess it’s on me.

  • Monday:  Baked Tilapia with steamed veggies
  • Tuesday:  Creamy Chicken Enchiladas
  • Wednesday:  Maple Glazed Salmon
  • Thursday:  I had planned for something, but then I remembered that it is my birthday, so I changed my mind and will NOT be volunteering my services on this day, someone please pass the memo to my husband ; )
  • Friday:  Sweet and Sour Chicken over rice

Again, I will post these recipes throughout the week, as long as they all turn out, hehe.  I have never eaten salmon before so we may cook salmon, and eat sandwiches who knows!

Comments

  1. I cannot wait to hear about the tilapia and salmon!

Leave a Reply

One Cheap Utah Chick

teaching you how to live rich on less

Whimsy at Heart

My heart for research gives you more time for whimsy.

Mother's Niche

Enjoying the Ride

See Cupcake Run

I only run to eat more cupcakes

Happy Being Healthy

Striving to live a healthy, happy life...one day at a time.

Not That Momma

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Real Mom Kitchen

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Simply Kierste Design Co.

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Eat at Home

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

Mommy Hates Cooking

Food, Fitness, Family, and Fun. The important stuff.

